This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

You only need additional CHF 100.00 for free shipping!

Did you know? Anyone who carbonates drinking water themselves has a 90% lower environmental footprint than someone who drinks sparkling water from plastic bottles.

The beverage industry has relied on plastic bottles for decades; a single-use product that leads to environmental pollution in many places and is energy and resource-intensive to produce. A total of 2kg of crude oil is needed to produce 1kg of PET. Around 1.3 billion plastic bottles are sold worldwide every day. This results in an incredible amount of waste and bound energy. Once filled, the plastic bottles are often transported hundreds of kilometers, in the worst case even halfway around the globe, before they reach the store. Many countries have high quality and healthy drinking water available. Let's use this! The example of sparkling water clearly shows the impact that can be achieved by a small change in behaviour. By avoiding sparkling water from plastic bottles and switching to sparkling water makers, the consumption of sparkling water is 90% more sustainable.


With our products, we want to make it easy to change consumer behaviour. It goes without saying that we also pay close attention to ensuring that our products are manufactured as resource-efficiently and locally as possible.

Produced nearby.

Our products are exclusively manufactured in Germany and Switzerland. This enables minimal transport routes, sustainable supply chains and socially responsible work.

With climate-neutral CO2.

We use biogenic and climate-neutral CO2, which is obtained as a by-product from bioethanol production.

Recycle what's possible.

Soon, we want to use recycled plastic for producing the refilling station. By using secondary raw materials, we further reduce the environmental footprint of our products and conserve the resources of our planet.

We make our environmental footprint public.


Transparency is important to us. That is why we will soon calculate the environmental footprint of our products. We will also create a map of our production sites and transport routes. Both will be published on our website. We want to change things for the better.

Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur eingeschränkt. Wir empfehlen, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

💸Jetzt vorbestellen und von 15% "Höhle der Löwen" Rabatt profitieren🦁

Gewusst? Wer Trinkwasser selbst sprudelt hat einen 90% tieferen ökologischen Fussabdruck, als wer Sprudelwasser aus der PET-Flasche trinkt.

Die Getränkeindustrie verlässt sich seit Jahrzehnten auf PET-Flaschen; ein Einwegprodukt, das vielerorts zu Umweltverschmutzungen führt und in der Herstellung energie- und rohstoffintensiv ist. Ganze 2 kg Rohöl wird für die Herstellung von 1 kg PET benötigt. Weltweit werden täglich rund 1.3 Milliarden PET-Flaschen verkauft. Daraus resultiert unglaublich viel Abfall und gebundene Energie. Einmal abgefüllt werden die PET-Flaschen oft über Hunderte von Kilometern, schlimmstenfalls gar um die halbe Welt transportiert, bis sie im Laden stehen. Dabei verfügen viele Länder mittlerweile über hochwertiges und gesundes Trinkwasser. Lasst uns dieses nutzen! Denn gerade am Beispiel Sprudelwasser zeigt sich eindrücklich, welchen Impact durch eine kleine Verhaltensänderung erzielt werden kann. Mit dem Verzicht auf Mineralwasser aus PET-Flaschen und der Umstellung auf Wassersprudler, ist der Konsum von Sprudelwasser 90% nachhaltiger.


Wir möchten mit unseren Produkten die Änderung im Konsumverhalten leicht machen. Dass wir dabei ebenfalls stark darauf achten, dass unsere Produkte so ressourcenschonend und lokal wie möglich hergestellt werden, versteht sich von selbst.

In der Nähe produziert.

Unsere Produkte werden ausschliesslich in Deutschland und der Schweiz hergestellt. Wir ermöglichen damit minimale Transportwege, nachhaltige Lieferketten und sozialverträgliche Arbeit.

Mit klimaneutralem CO2.

Wir verwenden biogenes und klimaneutrales CO2, das als Beiprodukt aus der Bioethanolproduktion gewonnen wird.

Recyclen, was geht.

Zeitnah wollen wir rezyklierten Kunstoff zur Produktion der Auffüllstation verwenden. Die Nutzung von Sekundärrohstoffen reduziert den ökologischen Fussabdruck unserer Produkte und schont Ressourcen.

Wir machen unseren ökologischen Fussabdruck öffentlich.


Transparenz ist uns wichtig. Deshalb werden wir zeitnah den ökologischen Fussabdruck unserer Produkte berechnen. Auch eine Karte unserer Produktionsstandorte und Transportwege werden wir erstellen. Beides wird auf unserer Webseite veröffentlicht. Wir wollen die Dinge zum Besseren ändern.